Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
6,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,2

Bewertungen

    Bernhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Mai 2018

    Gute Unterkunft mit sehr guter Küche.

    Dusche und Badezimmer sind zu klein.
    Super Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr nette Bedienung.
    Gudrun
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rudolf
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. April 2018

    Stresa ist in Verbindung mit dem Hotel Villa Mon TOC eine Reise wert!

    Es ist weniger geeignet für Personen mit gehbehinderung, da kein Fahrstul.
    Das Frühstück ist einfach,aber gut. Das Hotel ist ideal für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Stresa für Gäste die mit der Bahn anreisen das Hotel befindet nur 5 Minuten zu Fuss vom Bahnhof entfernt in ruhiger Lage!!
    Hedi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. April 2018

    Ich würde die Unterkunft jederzeit wieder buchen.

    Das Kopfkissen
    Sehr freundliches Personal
    Daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    Very relaxing and accommodating

    I like the overall environment and family Inn atmosphere. The food always smells so good
    Maureen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Mai 2018

    Very comfortable stay

    No tea making facilities
    Excellent room with balcony and room
    VLADIMIR
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    claire
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. April 2018
    Good location. Friendly staff. Great doppio’s at breakfast. Goodparking Facilities.
    Lars
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. April 2018

    Some fine sunny days in Stresa!!

    Nothing.
    Wery nice personel. Good breakfast and dinner.
    Pavel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. April 2018
    Very old small TV; No internet access due to weak wi-fi signal;
    Location good enough, free parking, clean room
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018

    Wonderful staff who are helpful

    The service with a smile. Warm and homely atmosphere
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jamal Shaheed
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Januar 2018

    Good location with comfy rooms

    Near the station Short walk to the centre Good rooms
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Januar 2018

    Very comfortable and friendly hotel wth a small size an family environment. view from room, photo

    I am never very happy with hotel beds. I wish all beds had tempur pedic mattresses. The mattress was sufficient but not like my tempur pedic.
    Warm friendly environment. Food at hotel is excellent
    Barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    16. Dezember 2017

    We checked out a day early because the bathroom was difficult for me to maneuver with bad knees.

    The bathroom in the room was very awkward. It appeared to be taken from a cruise ship and stuck into the hotel room. There was a foot high lip at the door which was difficult to step over especially in the night and also because I was recovering from knee surgery.
    We were the only guests in this hotel in December. This area is beautiful but quite dull in the winter time. Many restaurants and shops were closed for the season.
    Yi
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Dezember 2017
    We booked the place for a weekend stay. The room was the same as on the photos . The only special point is that the toilet is a mini one like those on the ship. The service is very good especially the man who served us the breakfast, that the morning we got downstairs a little late and we didn't expect the breakfast but he was waiting for us. He gave us also some advice for the tracking, was really gentle! Thx!
Bewertungen werden geladen