Beoordelingen

7,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
6,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
6,8
Personeel
8,0
Waar voor uw geld
7,2

Beoordelingen

    Roelof pieter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 november 2017

    Zeer de moeite waard

    Iets gezelliger eetzaal
    Schone ruime kamer prima hotelkamers
    Peter
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018

    Very relaxing and accommodating

    I like the overall environment and family Inn atmosphere. The food always smells so good
    Maureen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 mei 2018

    Very comfortable stay

    No tea making facilities
    Excellent room with balcony and room
    VLADIMIR
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    claire
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 april 2018
    Good location. Friendly staff. Great doppio’s at breakfast. Goodparking Facilities.
    Lars
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 april 2018

    Some fine sunny days in Stresa!!

    Nothing.
    Wery nice personel. Good breakfast and dinner.
    Pavel
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 april 2018
    Very old small TV; No internet access due to weak wi-fi signal;
    Location good enough, free parking, clean room
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018

    Wonderful staff who are helpful

    The service with a smile. Warm and homely atmosphere
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    19 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jamal Shaheed
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 januari 2018

    Good location with comfy rooms

    Near the station Short walk to the centre Good rooms
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 januari 2018

    Very comfortable and friendly hotel wth a small size an family environment. view from room, photo

    I am never very happy with hotel beds. I wish all beds had tempur pedic mattresses. The mattress was sufficient but not like my tempur pedic.
    Warm friendly environment. Food at hotel is excellent
    Barbara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    16 december 2017

    We checked out a day early because the bathroom was difficult for me to maneuver with bad knees.

    The bathroom in the room was very awkward. It appeared to be taken from a cruise ship and stuck into the hotel room. There was a foot high lip at the door which was difficult to step over especially in the night and also because I was recovering from knee surgery.
    We were the only guests in this hotel in December. This area is beautiful but quite dull in the winter time. Many restaurants and shops were closed for the season.
    Yi
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 december 2017
    We booked the place for a weekend stay. The room was the same as on the photos . The only special point is that the toilet is a mini one like those on the ship. The service is very good especially the man who served us the breakfast, that the morning we got downstairs a little late and we didn't expect the breakfast but he was waiting for us. He gave us also some advice for the tracking, was really gentle! Thx!
    Glenys
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 november 2017

    Good clean accommodation near to station and short walk to centre of town.

    N/a
    Good breakfast
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    23 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alessandro
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 oktober 2017

    A very pleasant hotel and caring staff. Good value for money.

    A well run hotel with hands on staff. Appreciated the restaurant for evening meals when feeling lazy to go out. Quiet area a bit out of the centre but not a problem. Close to the railway station. There is no elevator but the staff compensated by carrying our luggage up and down the stairs. Our room had a small balcony with a lovely view towards the mountains. Wifi appreciated.
    Daphne
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 oktober 2017

    A pleasant four days in Stresa.

    There could have been more choice of bread at breakfast and perhaps some fruit. It was difficult to find out about the evening meal - not really advertised. A typed menu would have been helpful.
    Pleasant setting with views and garden. Option to take evening meal if we wished. Small balcony in twin room. Although there was long stairs up to the room, our cases were carried up and down for us.
Beoordelingen worden geladen