该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.3
舒适度
6.7
住宿位置
7.8
设施
6.6
员工
7.9
性价比
7.1
点评
    Peter
    us
    10
    2018年1月1日
    Very comfortable and friendly hotel wth a small size an family environment. view from room, photo
    I am never very happy with hotel beds. I wish all beds had tempur pedic mattresses. The mattress was sufficient but not like my tempur pedic.
    Warm friendly environment. Food at hotel is excellent
    Yi
    it
    9.2
    2017年12月10日
    We booked the place for a weekend stay. The room was the same as on the photos . The only special point is that the toilet is a mini one like those on the ship. The service is very good especially the man who served us the breakfast, that the morning we got downstairs a little late and we didn't expect the breakfast but he was waiting for us. He gave us also some advice for the tracking, was really gentle! Thx!
    Glenys
    ch
    8.8
    2017年11月30日
    Good clean accommodation near to station and short walk to centre of town.
    N/a
    Good breakfast
    it
    10
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    se
    7.1
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alessandro
    za
    9.6
    2017年10月18日
    A very pleasant hotel and caring staff. Good value for money.
    A well run hotel with hands on staff. Appreciated the restaurant for evening meals when feeling lazy to go out. Quiet area a bit out of the centre but not a problem. Close to the railway station. There is no elevator but the staff compensated by carrying our luggage up and down the stairs. Our room had a small balcony with a lovely view towards the mountains. Wifi appreciated.
    XS
    gb
    5.4
    2017年10月4日
    Basic Facilities For Higher Than Basic Price
    The room walls feel like they were made with cardboard. Anything happening in the hotel can be heard from your room. This includes every time someone flushes their toilet, has a conversation in their own room, breakfast is being set up or even when the front door is opened. The breakfast is really not worth advertising unless you like pastry with packaged ham and cheese. Room facilities were lacking. The cupboard door (one with the mirror) didn't open fully due to the bed getting in the way, the shower had seen better days and also the TV was pointless. My phone was bigger than the screen so it was really just taking desk space.
    The staff were helpful in finding me a train to get back to Malpensa and also quirky, but in a good way. It is a simple hotel to be stayed in for a short length of time. The location is great as it only takes a few minutes to walk to the harbour.
    Mohamed
    gb
    7.9
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dario
    ca
    5.8
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RICHARD
    gb
    10
    2017年9月8日
    Grest resort for a short break
    Nice garden but could not sit out because of insects
    Friendly staff all of them Used the restaurant every night enjoyed everything conveniently located for the station not too far to the boat trips which were excellent
    Victoria
    gb
    10
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ayrton
    mt
    7.9
    2017年8月18日
    Was not disappointed by anything, although breakfast is very basic and could definitely be improved. Poor wifi signal from the room but since we had a wifi key, this was not a major issue. Would not mind returning if breakfast varied a bit more.
    Hotel is very clean. Area around is safe, and the staff help with anything they can. 3 minutes down the road is the seafront of Stresa. Nothing special but met our expectations, and would say value for money considering prices for other hotels in its whereabouts.
    AMLH
    gb
    7.5
    2017年8月8日
    Nice place.
    No Airconditioning in the rooms, it was 37 Deg, it said air on on booking.com when we booked, this is not true.
    Parking. Friendly staff, gave us a fan as no aircon.
    Sar
    de
    8.3
    2017年8月1日
    Overall, villa Mon Toc is a great value for money option. We were not looking for luxury, but nevertheless we enjoyed our stay. The only down side was that it could get hot since there is no air conditioning. However if you don't mind opening your window at night then you'll get a cool breeze. Friendly and very helpful staff - if you're looking for a budget accommodation that is not far from downtown Stresa, then I would recommend villa Mon Toc :-)
    Kim
    us
    4.2
    2017年6月26日
    Out of the way location and no air conditioning
    Listing said the hotel was 1000 feet from the ocean--it was more than that. There were no restaurants, shops nearby. Location was not good if you did not have a car. The hotel stated that they had air conditioning. They did not have air conditioning and they did not have any fans in the rooms. I had a small room with one window. I didn't mind the room being small, but there was no air circulation at all. It appeared that the hotel was not fully booked and I could see empty rooms that had balconies and bigger windows. It would have been kind if I had been given a room with a bigger window since we were experiencing weather alerts for extreme heat and the hotel was almost empty.
    The two ladies who worked there were very kind and helpful, though not much English was spoken.
    David
    gb
    4.6
    2017年6月19日
    Nice place but hot & noisy.
    The room was incredibly hot even with doors & windows open. The description says there is air conditioning but there is none at all. I asked for a fan in the room but never got one. The other problem was the noise. At first light, staff were doing jobs and this was very annoying along with hearing every toilet flush in every other room. This hotel reminds me of the old Spanish hotels in the 80's where you could hear everything from plumbing to people walking about.
    The hotel was very nice looking and well kept.
    Ianka
    bg
    8.8
    2017年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch
    5.0
    2016年12月29日
    Ok for one evening.
    Old very small tv. No internet access. Some grumpy staff.
    Bathroom was clean. Room had character but fittings were old. The bed was good.
    Javier
    us
    8.3
    2016年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Silvia
    ch
    8.3
    2016年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭